Marketing From 0-60

=How Opens and Clicks are Soaring
at Truckee Meadows
=

What does it take to get open and click rates from dismal to outrageous?

How do you get clickthrough rates in the 40s?

What makes the difference?

Learn how from someone who has done it.
Hear what a difference it has made for TMCC.

WHAT IF YOU COULD GET
MORE PEEPS IN SEATS?

Learn how to make it happen in this webinar.
Don’t miss it.

Wednesday, May 19

12:00 PM (Pacific)
2:00 PM (Central)
3:00 PM (Eastern)

Claim My Spot Now
0Days
0Hours
0Min
0Sec

Presented by

Kathy Berry

Kathy is the Marketing Manager at TMCC Workforce Development. She’s been at Truckee Meadows Community College in Reno, Nevada since 1996 in various roles and focuses on CE. 

Margaret Johnson

Margaret is an award-winning marketer, author, speaker, and coach who has been focused on helping organizations, small businesses and entrepreneurs grow for more than 30 years.

© 2021 Genoo LLC | All Rights Reserved | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy